Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-11-08

Richard C
ID, United States
2020-11-02
Everything t hat I bought and have received to date, has been of great quality and met all my needs.
jonnie
MI, United States
2020-11-08
Loved all of the products t hat we ordered. Great quality , had one size exchange and it was easy as can be. very happy
Leland
NY, United States
2020-11-08
Product was as advertised and quality was great!
Bruce Crider
MN, United States
2020-11-07
They have great clothes and very good on delivery i will order their again
Sherry
AL, United States
2020-11-06
I purchased a leather vest and a kerchief as a birthday gift for my husband who belongs to a shooting society that requires members to dress in old western wear for shooting competitions. I only ordered a couple of items as you can't always be sure of the quality or service when ordering online. We weren't disappointed and I will be ordering more items to complete his outfit!
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2020-11-06
Great company to do business with. Great products available at fair prices.
The Gambler h
CA, United States
2020-11-06
I was not able to find the exact style of hat I wanted until you posted "The Gambler" on your web site. I love it!
Brian K T
VA, United States
2020-11-06
As in the past Historical Emporium delivers with quality products at a fair price and prompt delivery. Over the years of dealing with H/E they have provided w hat I've needed for my reenactment wardrobe
Matt K
FL, United States
2020-11-06
Fantastic website and customer service. High quality product.
Bryon
MI, United States
2020-11-06
I made a pretty large order and paid a little extra for expedited shipping...and it got here FAST. It ships from San Jose CA and I'm in Michigan. It all arrived, in excellent shape, in a little over 1 day! Everything fits great and is really good quality. I pieced together my own ' Old West' outfit, just to have and that I can also wear for Halloween. I got lots of compliments. I have already made another order. Highly recommended.
Johnny P
2020-11-06
It was Wonderful.
Michelle
PA, United States
2020-11-06
I had order a top hat and a tie I needed it by a certain day i called to see when my order would be delivered they went out the way to ship out another order so I would have it arrive on time which it did they're awesome for going the extra mile to make my day special. I received two orders on different days so I sent the extra order back once the second one arrived. I was Extremely impressed by their service Outstanding service outstanding product
Lindalisa
CA, United States
2020-11-06
Found exactly w hat was needed. Beautiful products!
James
AZ, United States
2020-11-05
The website and payment was easy to navigate and process. The shipment to the PO Box was fast and easily tracked, and arrived sooner than expected. The coat was just what I expected and fit nicely.
Scott
NV, United States
2020-11-05
You guys were fast and efficient and well worth the extra amount I had to pay.
Billy W
CO, United States
2020-11-05
My Producer and Agent have arranged a Music Video shoot, my new song; 'Barstool Dream'. The majority of my clothes, in this Music Video, are from the Historical Emporium. Billy Wills
Gerard
Vic, Australia
2020-11-05
Excellent customer service and quality products. Bought the Buckingham vest, which was exactly as described - a well made garment (a perfect fit) and ideal for formal and semi-formal occasions without being stuffy. Very happy with this purchase.
Dan
IN, United States
2020-11-05
As usual, the quality and detail is outstanding with every piece I've purchased from Historical Emporium.
Jessica B
MN, United States
2020-11-04
Wonderful purchasing experience. Shipping was sooner than I expected and the box arrived in perfect condition.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service