Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-11-15

Anna A
CA, United States
2020-11-15
Historical Emporium is top notch! This level of service and customer care is rarely seen. I love this company!
paul
2020-11-14
excellent overall
Jerry
CA, United States
2020-11-14
Went without any issues and very quick delivery.
Santa J
NC, United States
2020-11-13
Looking for a very specific pair of trousers to assemble an outfit for Santa to wear in his workshop, and these were exactly what I required. We had anticipated having to dye the trousers to better coordinate with the shirts, vests, suspenders, boots, workshop apron, etc. Thankfully this is not the case. Actually, we believe this color will work even better. Price is more than reasonable.
John M
VA, United States
2020-11-13
Great customer service.
Alex
MD, United States
2020-11-13
We love the piece that we purchased from Historical Emporium - a men's night shirt and nightcap. Our shipment was processed much sooner than expected - a happy surprise to receive it so swiftly! It's a perfect fit and make and we look forward to future keepsake purchases.
Sheriff B
TX, United States
2020-11-13
All of my purchases have been wonderful. Very high quality products and speedy delivery.
Traderbob
AL, United States
2020-11-13
Great service and products
Cecil
CA, United States
2020-11-13
I'm happy to have found the historical clothing site. The purchases,t hat I've made, im satisfied and happy. The styling of a historic nature ,I find matches,with some of today's style. I'll be shopping again.
Dee W
NC, United States
2020-11-12
I have your belt and holster..Excellent.. Bought a cross draw holster, good tooling good fit on the gun ..Bet it breaks the first time I compete with it, thinking about taking it to the leather shop to see if they can beef it up.
Abragg14
FL, United States
2020-11-12
Great service, fast shipping.
Stumpy
OR, United States
2020-11-12
The quality of the coat was outstanding. Rugged materials and excellent craftsmanship. I ordered a size too large and the staff was understanding and processed my exchange. Not the first item I've bought from Historical Emporium, and it won't be the last.
Lonnie
WV, United States
2020-11-12
My first purchase with Historical Emporium and it was a great experience. I will definitely be a return customer.
the f
PA, United States
2020-11-12
i will order again
Exceptional goods and care
FL, United States
2020-11-10
I enjoyed prompt, safe delivery of unique items. Thank you!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service