Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-12-06

Mark J
CA, United States
2020-12-05
When I first wanted to buy this great hat, they were out of stock. So I called customer service and the person I spoke with was very helpful. In about a week the hats were back in stock and I got one. I wear a lot of hat and this is one of my favorites. I like to wear it when I am running my steam powered locomotives. Great Hat.
J.S.
Milan, Italy
2020-12-05
Very prompt shipping and high valuable products. I recommend
Redline
2020-12-05
Everything on line was good. Looks different on me in actuality so in the future I will prefer to buy a hat after trying it on.
Anonymous Customer
MD, United States
2020-12-04
U.S. Postal Service Delivery Sucks
Cathy
UT, United States
2020-12-04
Love the merchandise!
Dave
MI, United States
2020-12-04
Great to deal with
J
VA, United States
2020-12-04
I recently purchased a 1931 Ford Model A and wanted 30's style clothing for car shows. I found everything I wanted and more to look the part of a 30's re-enactor. Delivery was fast and all in great shape. Will shop here again. JDP
Joseph C
OR, United States
2020-12-04
Always great products and service
Al N
WI, United States
2020-12-04
Both of my hats were better than I expected. They are the real deal.
Helpful P
NC, United States
2020-12-04
I talked to very helpful people who gave me the information I needed to order the correct size and products. The Trousers and suspenders are super sturdy and well made and got to me in three days.
Jesse Underwood
2020-12-03
Fast delivery and good instructions
Alice
NC, United States
2020-12-03
I called and spoke with Noel to see if my desired items were in stock before ordering online. They were, and the items came ASAP to the East Coast. I bought a long black petti coat and matching camisole. I bought the burgundy polka dot Apache scarf. All items were 100 percent cotton and well made of good cloth. I LOVE THE PETTI coat. I bought a size small in everything and am 5'5" and about 120 pounds. Highly reccommend Historical Emporium!
Alton
LA, United States
2020-12-03
Overall a great experience. Love the gun rig!! I'll be back.
IndyGowan
IN, United States
2020-12-03
This resource has been sorely needed for costumers and carolers. What a relief to find people committed to an authentic look with quality goods.
Richard C
ID, United States
2020-12-03
I bought a frock coat and didn't realized that waist was tappered down. I ordered the coat according to my waist size which is one size large then my chest and it was too small. Customer service help me out and I got another coat one size larger and it fits very nice. Very happy with my experience.
Chris
CA, United States
2020-12-03
Quality much better than expected,great value at this price pt. Was a bit smaller in size compared to my other holsters.
Tracy W
KY, United States
2020-12-03
Ordered a hat for my wedding in May. It was shipped right away but got lost in transit. Once I informed them I never received it they immediately shipped a replacement which I got in a few days. All emails were answered quickly. Thanks for the great shopping experience.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service