Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-12-13

CLIFF
SK, Canada
2020-12-11
I found overall service to be very impressive. We had some difficulty when the wrong size for the belt was ordered and when we called customer service the person we spoke with was very friendly and helpful.I have not received my order as yet so will not comment
Anonymous Customer
2020-12-11
Easy web site shipping was fast I wish they had bigger sized gun belts and holsters for the big guys but other than that I'm satisfied.
Sherlock
OH, United States
2020-12-11
Quick delivery and a good price
Rick
PA, United States
2020-12-11
I am so pleased to find unusual items t hat are well-made, and are at a good & fair price. And, they arrived just as predicted, very well packaged. It is hard to find such a combination! Rick / Pittsburgh
Paddy
ON, Canada
2020-12-11
Order shipped fast was good quality and fit well.
Scott
AZ, United States
2020-12-11
I was looking for a holster for my Colt SAA and this business was the perfect fit! I highly recommend Historical Emporium!
george
AL, United States
2020-12-10
extremely knowledgeable and efficient, courteous
Brett T
NY, United States
2020-12-10
This is not my first time ordering from historical emporium, these guys rock! Their products are top notch along with their customer service!
steve
NY, United States
2020-12-10
Excellent product - quick delivery time - fits nicely and looks great - this is the fifth vest from Historical emporium - love the products.
Diane C
CA, United States
2020-12-10
My husband loves his new boots.
Lanette F
MS, United States
2020-12-10
The material was of a heavy quality material. The star buttons were thin. A beautiful replica of the Old West shirt
Ron
NC, United States
2020-12-10
It's all good.
Subhash
2020-12-09
Great Job
Bruce
MO, United States
2020-12-08
Very helpful
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service