Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-01-31

Anonymous Customer
2021-01-25
I am a return customer and have always enjoyed your products and service.
Julie
OR, United States
2021-01-25
I was happy with everything. I received my order promptly!
JoeCool
TX, United States
2021-01-30
Website is easy to navigate and research items that i was interested in. Found the order and payment process very easy they kept me informed of my delivery date. With follow up on my satisfaction rate of their service. Very professional people, will buy from them again and refer family and friends. I received a lot of compliments the day I wore my vest! Thank You!
Anonymous Customer
IL, United States
2021-01-29
The folks at Historical Emporium are great prices are similar to what is bought at a Tayler or box store sizes are accurate, best fit. Personally I not fond of the modern styles on the market today do not care for the hip pants that fit on the hip. Thank you for being in the business.
Lee
MN, United States
2021-01-29
Great customer service and a quality product. Couldn't be more pleased.
Nick H
Cornwall, United Kingdom
2021-01-29
The last time that I bought was 2014, the same Wahmaker pants actually and the service was just as good. Ok we have to pay import duties and freight to get to the UK, though so far Customs have been too busy over Brexit here to ask me this time, but the individuality, quality of materials and manufacture are so good that it is worth it. My first pair of pants and the shirts have been wearing very well, no holes in the elbows or knees yet!
Tom
WA, United States
2021-01-29
Ordered from them twice great quality fast delivery. Customer service very helpful. Will be back for more!
Real Central Texas Cowboys
TX, United States
2021-01-29
Great quality clothing. Please notify me when Livingston vest are available in stock so I can order. Thx
Marcius
GA, United States
2021-01-29
Love my product!!!
Sharp dressed c
KS, United States
2021-01-29
All my shirts and vests are purchased from historical emporium. I can look cool in my travels and not be wearing a rubber stamp shirt from an everyday store.
Jesse b
CA, United States
2021-01-29
Very good, customer service lady was terrific!!! Would definitely buy from you again!! Thank you Jesse beal
Kevin
NY, United States
2021-01-28
I ordered the Sand Mountain Brushed Cotton vest in tan. Shipment arrived very quickly and was exactly as ordered. I ordered a medium (am 5'8' 168 lbs.) based on the sizing guide and it fits perfectly. Have already worn it repeatedly and am 100% satisfied. This was my second order form Historical Emporium. Will be back for future orders.
Anonymous Customer
2021-01-28
I had a big delay on the arrive time for my item.? Your company was very helpful and were willing to move into plan B if the item was not being receive after 5 weeks . I want to thank you for your service and concerns.
Linda A
NJ, United States
2021-01-28
The shoes arrived one week earlier than predicted. The packaging was fabulous and safe. I generally take a 9-1/2, but because only 10 was available, in addition to the comment that the shoes run a little small, the size 10 is perfect.
Randy
WA, United States
2021-01-28
The gunbelt and holster were very high quality and the tooling was excellent on the leather. I would definitely buy from this company again and recommend them to anyone needing these types of items.
Blue Angel Santa C
TX, United States
2021-01-28
Outstanding customer service and attention to the details. Extremely professional and took care of me without question and got me w hat I needed. Highly recommend to all, looking forward to working with in the future Thank you
Vladimir M
GA, United States
2021-01-28
Great products,delivered on time,excellent service.
Linda
FL, United States
2021-01-28
Loved the blouse when received..it was lovely and well made. However, it was too small across the bust so I have returned it.
Alex
ON, Canada
2021-01-28
The products and service were all fine. Love the vest, the real thing is even better than the pictures. The problem, until this pandemic is over I have no where to wear them.
Turner
CA, United States
2021-01-28
You all are the best !!!!! Thank You!!!!!
Alan
WA, United States
2021-01-28
Very quick delivery, kept me well informed about shipping. Great experience.
L Wheatley
OR, United States
2021-01-28
I called because we needed to exchange the items for a different size. We had ordered 2, but wanted 3. You were out of stock on the 3rd item, when we initially ordered them. When I called to return, for an exchange, there was no issue to exchange and add another. Thank you! 5 stars all around
Lois
WI, United States
2021-01-28
Love my blouse. I just love the Victorian style. Thank you so much. Beautiful!
James A
UT, United States
2021-01-28
The errors were in my misunderstanding and lack of trust in how to measure. But have been absolutely satisfied with customer service.
Livininthepast
MO, United States
2021-01-28
The shirt is beautiful and well made. My husband loves it. I ordered a 2XL for him for Christmas, but he thought it was too big. I sent it back and waited for the XL's to come back in stock. It didn't take long and the shipping was fast. The only problem is that the price had raised by $10.
Anonymous Customer
2021-01-28
Love the cravat !
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2021-01-28
Product was great quality at a reasonable price
Top notch customer s
ID, United States
2021-01-28
Product received was less than perfect. Customer service went out of their way to make me happy - no complaints here!
John G
HI, United States
2021-01-27
I ordered the wrong size western gun belt. I needed to exchange the belt for a larger size. New belt came in about a week and fits perfect. Great customer service and great product.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service