Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-02-07

Albert
SC, United States
2021-02-01
I ordered a RH 38/357Gun and belt. The size was too big so I retuned it for a smaller size. Nole helped me with the correct size by my belly size. Got it quickly today and fits great. The peacemaker I have fits great I will be a repeat customer many times. Products and Services are TOP NOTCH !!!
Jim
IL, United States
2021-02-06
It was great. My return was my fault. I didn't order the right size. The man I talked to was very polite and told me w hat to do to get an exchange. Thumbs up to y'all
bella0595
AL, United States
2021-02-06
Purchasing from this store was such a pleasant experience. The process was quick and easy and even though my purchase was special order and said to take longer to arrive, it actually came in super fast! Thank you to the team at Historical Emporium, I'm very happy I found you guys!
Anonymous Customer
2021-02-06
Happy with my purchase of western style holster!
CWM
MO, United States
2021-02-05
Your service was quick and your product arrived in exactly the size and style was as advertised. No unpleasant surprises. I will recommend your products to the appropriate buyers. Thank you.
Phil
FL, United States
2021-02-05
Excellent products and super customer service.
DrewL
MI, United States
2021-02-05
Great experience from beginning to end. Great selection of unique men's clothing that is excellent quality (not just costume grade but quality everyday wear or formal wear grade). The website is well organized for shopping, the purchase process was easy and felt secure, delivery was faster than expected.
Chief
PA, United States
2021-02-05
A very respectful and professional company. A great buying experience and excellent products. Very satisfied!!
T. Hahn
OK, United States
2021-02-05
Outstanding order experience. Product was ordered and delivered to my door in 3 days. Top tier company in my opinion. Great job. Thanks to Noel.
Pale R
CA, United States
2021-02-05
I have made multiple purchases from historical emporium and have been satisfied every time. I love the selection and have never had an issue with my orders. I will continue to give them my business.
Anonymous Customer
WA, United States
2021-02-04
Awesome products. Wife loved them at Christmas!
Anonymous Customer
2021-02-04
Great product
william l
NM, United States
2021-02-04
Great service great product,will use again!
Robert
ID, United States
2021-02-04
Excellent
Anton
AZ, United States
2021-02-04
An excellent product with quick and efficient delivery.
Alain
YT, Canada
2021-02-03
Some vests & shirts were too big for my sizing.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service