Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-05-02

Mouse
LA, United States
2021-04-26
I am a long-time customer of Historical Emporium and plan to remain so for all the futures I can imagine. Thanks for being amazing!
Richard Banks
NH, United States
2021-04-30
Had to refund/exchange for sizing reasons. Process was easy and new product arrived quickly. I wish I didn't have to pay for shipping back as I feel the product was grossly mis-sized.
SimWolfe
WI, United States
2021-04-30
I first bought from Historical Emporium for Old West Re-enacting. The canvas pants were so comfortable to me I wear them to work occasionally. I wear the saddle pants regular riding were I work. So far looking through other venders I have found HE to be the place to shop for Historical clothing. I feel like I order from a shop back in time in the late 1800's except the products are here much quicker. Thank you HE for your presence and products.
Steve D
CA, United States
2021-04-29
Everything was like clockwork, I had a simple shipping question, I was able to reach someone quickly, they answered my question, and the shipment arrived ahead of schedule. Under-promise and over deliver. Over all their products are great, the ordering process is simple. and their before during and after delivery customer service is awesome.
Lonewolfwells
UT, United States
2021-04-29
Great overall experience
Rip F
NV, United States
2021-04-29
Excellent service and selection.
Ken
CA, United States
2021-04-29
It was great, delivery was before prescribed delivery date ( three days early ,great ) Wish you had more inventory from you vendor Thanks
Thomas Donnarumma
NY, United States
2021-04-27
excellent quality and excellent service ....
Chris c
2021-04-27
As always,great service,product and delivery,will definitely visit again. Thank you
Melissa
CT, United States
2021-04-27
Great experience! Item was received quickly and is exactly w hat my daughter wanted.
Christine M
AZ, United States
2021-04-27
After ordering the wrong size twice, this company cheerfully worked to get us the product we needed.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved


Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service