Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-07-04

Look at that !
CT, United States
2021-06-28
I will definitely shop with Historical Emporium again. The quality exceeds anything you can find anywhere else and I always am greatly pleased with whatever I purchase. The prices is very reasonable and shipping is prompt. Items arrive in great shape and are beautiful to look at and a pleasure to wear. Very unique and get lots of compliments!! Can be worn today and look like a gracious pretty lady from whatever era you choose! victorian is my favorite!!
MKris
TX, United States
2021-07-03
I didn't require any additional customer service. I placed the order and the vest showed up in plenty of time for our ceremony. Fabulous!! Thank you!!
william a
OH, United States
2021-07-02
good
William F
MD, United States
2021-07-02
I own a Norfolk-style jacket t hat I bought new at J. C. Penney over 50 (t hat's right, over fifty!) years ago - unfortunately, it appears no longer to fit me, and I have searched for years for a replacement. I am so pleased to have found your company, and I am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you! - Wm. Feild
Jerry
FL, United States
2021-07-01
Web site was easy to navigate, items easy to purchase!
Melanie B
MS, United States
2021-07-01
Satisfied with my overall experience
JAC
WA, United States
2021-07-01
We have ordered from Historical Emporium over several years and always find a good selection of specialized products that we need to complete costumes. Each item has been well designed and made, including the current order of Regency fall-front Trousers. Delivery has always gone smoothly and super fast!
Pattie L
AZ, United States
2021-07-01
I love the blouse, and I'm so glad I didn't rely on your sizing, which led me to believe I would have to order a size large because, the bra size for medium was and inch smaller than mine. But you didn't mention that it had pleats in the back which may have let me even order a small and have plenty of room since the rest of my body is small and I wouldn't have had to move so many buttons to make it fit better.
Cris W
MI, United States
2021-07-01
Great speed in delivery. And the shipping package was also great. I am keeping it for a hat box since it is so good.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service