Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-07-11

Michael C
Bridgend, United Kingdom
2021-07-09
good service fast delivery goods as described will trade again and recommend to my friends
Anonymous Customer
2021-07-09
It was easy enough and the product was right on.
Daniel C
Uusimaa, Finland
2021-07-09
Thanks Historical Emporium! Your service is great and works as expected but the quality of the products requires lot of improving. I would have been much happier with better quality products and they most certainly can cost a bit more than the current prices. With best regards
Greg M
CT, United States
2021-07-09
Great selection, fast shipping-as in, really fast, good quality product t hat was exactly w hat I wanted it to be. Excellent service and product! Thanks, Historical Emporium.
Old West D
CA, United States
2021-07-09
I cannot say enough good things about the Historical Emporium. I had to order several items on short notice, and they came through for me every time. Everything I ordered was of good quality and was delivered promptly. Thanks, Historical Emporium!
Mark K
PA, United States
2021-07-09
My wife and I are very involved with a historical society and our first purchases were a pleasant surprise...these are not costumes, but quality period clothing. Well Done!
B burnham
UT, United States
2021-07-09
High quality, fast service and very nice people.
Big D
WA, United States
2021-07-08
Very professional phone help and prompt delivery of a quality product
Scot
NV, United States
2021-07-08
Excellent customer service. I had to return belt for size issue. Otherwise a very pleasant experience overall.
Not W
KS, United States
2021-07-06
Products are great. Sizing on shirts run larger than normal. I return the shirt and order a different shirt two sizes smaller. It fits great.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service