Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-07-18

Nicole
TX, United States
2021-07-12
It's nice to know there is a shop t hat caters to historical attire needs. Quality merchandise & expedient delivery. Many Thanks
Christopher Cato
Greater London, United Kingdom
2021-07-17
Once again extremely fast delivery to me in the UK (10 Days) from ordering to delivery, Very pleased with my garment, Historical Emporium always my first choice I don't need to look anywhere else, Thank you.
Michael W
MS, United States
2021-07-16
I could not be more pleased with every aspect of my shopping experience with Historical Emporium. I am looking forward to many more purchases from Historical Emporium.
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2021-07-16
Historical Emporium is a high quality site.
Ken H
2021-07-15
I love your products, prices are reasonable and delivery quick! I am very impressed
Hawk L
CA, United States
2021-07-15
As always for several years now, I love doing business with the Emporium. I portray many historical characters from the 1820's to the Civil War. They've got it all! I receive my order within a day and a half (I live 1.5 hours south of them). Great products. Fairly descent prices; but, you definitely get w hat you pay for.
James T. P
NC, United States
2021-07-15
I was really impressed with the speed of delivery, ahead of projected date, and t hat the order was exactly as I placed it.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service