Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-09-26

James S
TX, United States
2021-09-25
There are a lot of items, but many of the ones I wanted were sold out in my size. I don't blame the seller at all since many people are having trouble getting products in. I would like to see them update their website though. I have been a fan for many years and they still don't have a way to set up an account to save your order or favorites. I'm sure they'd increase sales by doing this one thing.
Sandy
MD, United States
2021-09-24
You guys were great I got a holster for my husband as a birthday present and had to send it back twice. I had wrong size and cal. You all are very understanding and now we are very happy with our purchase. , Thank You
Anonymous Customer
MI, United States
2021-09-24
For the most it was a great expereince. I will say the suit coat seemed to run a little larger than true to size (2x was a good bit larger than a 50,) but there was no problem returning it. I will also say that your return/exchange process could use some work. In the age of Amazon the print this form, arrange your own shipping model seems both archaic AND a tad punitive. I realize you're not Amazon scale, but you are competing in that marketplace.
Kim
OR, United States
2021-09-24
The experience was a ten all around! My order was shipped so quickly, arrived in a matter of days. My Victorian boots are true to size, fit perfectly and so rich looking! I could not be more pleased and would recommend these boots for anyone looking for an authentic look for a great price!
Steve
WI, United States
2021-09-24
Good experience. The quality of the clothes I bought is great. Return of the items t hat just didn't suit me couldn't be easier.
George
FL, United States
2021-09-23
Overall experience was outstanding. Website was easy to navigate and the check out process with really simple and fast.
Anonymous Customer
2021-09-23
I never physically saw item because it was a gift.
A.J. F
VA, United States
2021-09-23
The Historical Emporium fits perfect, But the Ellis, which looks and feels cheaper, is to small.
Anonymous Customer
2021-09-23
Very pleased with the quality of the clothing that I bought. It's not some throwaway costume that you might find at say a Spirit Halloween store.
Bruce G
WI, United States
2021-09-22
Saw this western Bowtie and decided to wear it in our Wedding on Christmas Day this year, Got them for my Best Man and our Sons as well, Looking forward to wearing them
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service