Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-10-24

Ryan
IL, United States
2021-10-18
The shopping experience was excellent. The products we as described and made of very good quality materials. Shipping was very fast, items were received within days and they were coming from across the country. Communication was fast and updates were made very quickly if any problems came up.
P. Rowe
NY, United States
2021-10-23
Overall experience was simply great, online ordering and speaking with customer support
Terry
IA, United States
2021-10-22
I'm impressed with the wide range of offerings they have regarding western wear. The website was easy to navigate and to make a purchase, and the item (a western holster) arrived in a timely fashion. For me it's a definite go to place of things western.
L Jeffery
WI, United States
2021-10-22
Exceptional product and a very easy and efficient company to buy from. Great service - quick! Thank you.
Robert M
NC, United States
2021-10-22
I really like the size of your products they fit , what they say, large is 42-44 great work thanks.
Christopher Cato
Greater London, United Kingdom
2021-10-22
Great Range of products and styles, always enjoy 'Stepping Out' wearing their clothing,My first and only site for clothing and long may they continue trading,Thank You.
Ben
CA, United States
2021-10-22
Smooth sailing all the way. I was informed of every step of the process. Couldn't have gone better.
Tony Taylor
IL, United States
2021-10-21
Loved this site for a long time! You can literally shop for everyday clothes on here. I've had pieces for years that never go outa style.
John Truett
PA, United States
2021-10-21
I am completely satisfied and delighted with the style and quality that you offer. I see many more pieces I'd like to purchase. Excellent!!
Tim
GA, United States
2021-10-21
Outstanding selection, reasonable price and surprisingly quick delivery. pants waist size was a little snug but manageable. I did remove the sewn tag on the back of both pairs of pants as they did impinge on the authenticity a bit. Very glad to have found your website
Dave
UT, United States
2021-10-20
Very smooth and really enjoyed the experience.
Anonymous Customer
MD, United States
2021-10-20
n/c
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service