Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-12-19

Gail
SC, United States
2021-12-17
The item I ordered was for my husband's birthday. It was exactly what he wanted and your company was very helpful in helping me order the right size and color. It was shipped very timely. Great company to do business with. Highly recommend anyone needing your products to do business with you. Thanks
Richard Katz
TN, United States
2021-12-17
Great products and customer service. Also, great service accommodating returns. Thanks!
Jake
WA, United States
2021-12-17
I purchased this lovely vest for a Christmas party. Quality was excellent for the price and I couldn't be more happy. The fit was spot on as well.
Jared
TX, United States
2021-12-16
Original order was slightly damaged. Customer service was quick to remedy the situation and ship a new item, which arrived on-time and in perfect condition. Great experience overall!
Anita J
AB, Canada
2021-12-16
This is my son's grad outfit and we were over the moon with excitement when it arrived EARLY! It fit to perfection and we could not be happier! Thank you Historical Emporium!
James F
SC, United States
2021-12-16
I wrote down everything I wanted with item numbers and size measurements. I gave Historical Emporium call and spoke with a very kind gentleman about my order. He and I went down the list just like I knew what I was doing. He took my order, ($1,300 dollars worth) and I was done in 10 minutes 15 max. So easy, so kind and shipped out the very next day!!! Thank you Historical Emporium, I've never looked so good, received more compliments and shocked all of my friends. They actually had to take pictures they were so impressed. Everybody loves it, Thank you again. (I told all of them where to get the clothing and gun belts.)
volksman
TX, United States
2021-12-16
The gun belt I ordered was exactly light the picture represented online. The quality of the leather is excellent, as well as the design/art work. Not only is the quality of the gun belt great, but the instructions on how to measure for the gun belt are spot on, I would have ordered the wrong size if it was not for the tutorial on measuring yourself. I would recommend these gun belts to anyone.
S. Todd
NM, United States
2021-12-15
Easy ordering, fast shipping, great products.
Joy
CA, United States
2021-12-15
The holster was for my son's birthday. I personally have not had eyes on it. But my son called to say he loved it, it was A+ quality and so beautiful. Fabulous workmanship. He sent pictures of him wearing the holster. Looks great on him!
Jenia
MD, United States
2021-12-15
Extremely fast shipping and delivery! Almost next day. I'm so pleased with it!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service