Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-01-30

Martin
OH, United States
2022-01-30
I loved the holster and shirt
guitarplayer
AR, United States
2022-01-29
Great product and great service. Quality merchandise at a fair price.
Billy Purcell
Wexford , Republic of Ireland
2022-01-28
I was very impressed with the quality of the the product I received, which was a double holster for a colt 45 peacemaker.
Ron H
PA, United States
2022-01-28
I was very satisfied with your customer representatives as for giving me advise on proper measurement for my holster belt. It arrived more quickly then i expected but appreciated the prompt shipping on your part. I couldn't wait to try it for fit and was very pleased and quality seems very good. Thanks Ron Hoyt
Joh
AB, Canada
2022-01-28
Fast shipping great product exactly what I ordered very pleased
Marshall M
TX, United States
2022-01-28
The quality of the Trousers I purchased is excellent. I found the fit by your chart to be spot on. Shipping time was about 3 days!
Arthur K
Essex, United Kingdom
2022-01-28
Good quality clothing at a reasonable price that can't be had elsewhere. My order was supposed to take 3 weeks to arrive but was here in less than two. I will use you again next time I need something.
Jedidiah
AZ, United States
2022-01-28
I live in Arizona and dress period ( Old West Tombstone) style. My attire consists of purchases I have acquired over time from Historical Emporium. I especially appreciate their large inventory of period clothing. Customer service is staler the merchandise quality is the best and shipping to receive time is outstanding. Five stars all the way around.
Craig from New York State
2022-01-28
Would recommend your site to anyone. Certainly offer unique clothing line and get compliments on the shirt ordered. Will gladly re order from you. Thanks again
Ben
GA, United States
2022-01-28
The holster fit my revolver perfectly and is made with high quality leather. Very good product.
John S
AZ, United States
2022-01-27
Very good overall shopping experience.
Chris
TX, United States
2022-01-27
I have an odd shaped body so I knew I was going to need to order a few different sizes to see what would work. Historical Emporium made the return process sound very easy online so I was not hesitant about purchasing. I received the items quickly and determined which ones would need to be returned. It was very easy to print off the return slip and repackage those items. I received a full refund for those just a couple of days later. All products thst I received were very high quality.
Lori
OR, United States
2022-01-26
I was incredibly pleased with the quality of the vest I purchased, and with the assistance I received when I needed to exchange it due to size.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service