Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-02-27

Laura B
CA, United States
2022-02-26
I took a chance with Historical Emporium and I was not disappointed! Organizing the outfits by persona was super helpful for me to find an appropriate blouse for a skirt I already had, as well as for the role I would be playing in an event. The sleeves were about six inches too long, but I washed and dried the blouse to ensure shrinkage. I took tucks in the upper sleeves, and it all worked out perfectly. I will be ordering more!
Ralph S
FL, United States
2022-02-25
Quality is best I've seen covering several years and multiple vendors.
Stephen
OR, United States
2022-02-25
The website was easy to maneuver within. The ordering procedures were easy to understand. All in all it was a great experience. Thank-you for being so prompt about everything.
Blacksmith J
SC, United States
2022-02-25
The clothes I have bought from Historical Emporium have been uniformly well made and well styled. I particularly like their work shirts, which I use several times a week. These are well made, comfortable and reasonably priced.
michael s
KY, United States
2022-02-25
the clothes i bought are just w hat i wanted. i"ll enjoy them very much.
William C
SC, United States
2022-02-25
I enjoyed the Inverness cloak make a great rain coat everyone ask where I bought the cloak n I told them
Deborah S
AZ, United States
2022-02-24
Historical Emporium is promptly responsive to questions about their items. Every time I've ordered, I've had questions about clothing items, & they were fast & helpful with their replies. It's a great company to buy from. I appreciate a company t hat communicates so well; they could teach other businesses a thing or two!
Robert Hoffman
OH, United States
2022-02-24
Very good service
Ed
FL, United States
2022-02-24
99% Items are in-stock, And ship out asap.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service