Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-03-27

Brad Middle
FL, United States
2022-03-25
Under stand how to order size when can't try on. I ordered pants came to big paied to return for smaller size and was charged shipping again before right size was shipped out. Being charged 3 times to ship you are going to lose business.
Pop P
FL, United States
2022-03-25
Great, Outstanding, Will buy again.
Patrick
TX, United States
2022-03-25
I needed to return the pants I ordered for a larger size. You were excellent to assist me.
Mark
VA, United States
2022-03-25
I found the period clothing items, ordered them, and received them in record time. Prices are excellent.
Anonymous Customer
CO, United States
2022-03-25
I've shopped at Historical Emporium for most of my reenactor needs for over four years and have been very satisfied .
Ken
AB, Canada
2022-03-24
All your shirts L and XL with 16.5 neck. M 15-16 l 16.5-17.5 xl 18-19 Sleeves need to follow similar patterns.
Diana
MN, United States
2022-03-24
Everything is so well made. You have everything needed for our Historical Society events! Couldn't be happier. It seemed like I had just ordered and, 1800 miles away, it was here quicker than a blink!
G. F. Walls
AZ, United States
2022-03-24
Ordering was easy. I especially liked the reviews, which helped me decide as we all would like to know w hat we're getting . . . no surprises. I knew from the product description provided by Historical Emporium about the materials, etc.
Joe Mortimer
2022-03-23
Item was needed quickly for an undertaker living history impression and arrived within a few days. Thank you!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service