Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-05-29

Brian Tidball/Jefferson Davis
VA, United States
2022-05-29
I have bought several items over the last 5 or 6 years. Between reenactments (portraying Jefferson Davis) or an slight adjustment in wardrobe and we're Victorian era or the western look. I have sent others to your company and when in South Carolina earlier this year one of those I recommended was there in full costume taking part in the event. I had to return a couple of collars for exchange due to my own poor measuring and it was quickly resolved.
Conrad
TX, United States
2022-05-27
everything was fine
Doug
CA, United States
2022-05-27
Excellent service, excellent product.
Uncle C
MI, United States
2022-05-27
Excellent service and products. Delivery was early, and the shirt and vest I ordered are an exact fit. Will order again.
Vince
SC, United States
2022-05-26
I am very pleased with the ties. They appear well made with quality material and workmanship. I have received compliments and refer them to your for any products they may need.
Belmontian
CA, United States
2022-05-26
The customer service people at Historical Emporium are amazing. I did a pickup and return at their warehouse, and each time it was incredibly speedy, and they were so nice. The clothing is well made. Not all of the items we tried out worked for us, but I would definitely recommend giving them a shot, if you like w hat you see on the website. I also appreciated t hat the company offers a number of things in natural fibers.
Princess G
CA, United States
2022-05-26
Great products good quality at going price or less for similar products
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service