Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-07-03

Norman D
SC, United States
2022-07-02
I like the pants I bought. The problem is I wanted to order another color and you wed site says sold out. How long is this going to be. I wanted some walnut color size 36
Kristen Osumi
CA, United States
2022-07-01
I have had no problem with this wonderful company. My husband and I are missionaries with California Living History supported by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. Even though we have to do some alterations, the clothes are well made. We will be purchasing again.
RD
MO, United States
2022-07-01
Your service was quick, professional and easy. I got exactly w hat I wanted, in the size I needed, when I needed it!
Grant C
NV, United States
2022-07-01
Great product, probably no surprise the pants I ordered were too small, I believe they are sized for 1958 men, not us modern era sized men. Great fast refund & shipment of pants that fit me. Thank you.
Dan S
IL, United States
2022-06-30
Everything was very good. The belt is terrific. The holster could use a little design help. I will fix it.
Chris
CO, United States
2022-06-30
My only dissatisfaction comes from your being out of stock on many items/sizes.
Tom - N
NY, United States
2022-06-29
I purchased the dragon vest. It was not my first purchase from you. I have always been very pleased with the attention to detail, design and fit of what I have bought. You offer a great selection, and I highly recommend your emporium.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service