Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-09-11

Eric
IL, United States
2022-09-11
The website is easy to navigate and the images accurately reflect w hat the product would be when delivered. Overall excellent quality.
Renslm
2022-09-11
I had to make an exchange due to sizing. Customer service was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous in facilitating the exchange!!
Don L
SC, United States
2022-09-10
Good quality products, fast reliable shipping.
Bud G
AK, United States
2022-09-09
I have been thoroughly impressed with everything t hat I have purchased from Historical Emporium! The one thing I ordered incorrectly, was quickly exchanged for the correct size. I have yet to purchase anything from Historical Emporium t hat was exactly as advertised and of great quality!
B Russell
CT, United States
2022-09-09
I followed sizing guidelines, but initial product was too snug. I had to return for the next size up. Things would be better if shipping and returns were free. Products are good, but are not on the inexpensive side.
Joe
NY, United States
2022-09-09
My order was delivered in days before the estimated delivery. Thanks!
Anonymous Customer
MI, United States
2022-09-09
Historical Emporium is the best place for suburb Old West gear - the only better resource MIGHT be a connection to a good costumer for Western filmmakers. I wear Western clothing, from boots to hats every day, not for re-enactment, and I depend on HE for well-made (seldom Chinese) clothing. The fits are very good, the materials are top grade, and the styling is excellent. HE gets your order out quickly and efficiently. I have never been disappointed. I come to the website frequently to see what new shirts they have - and I even buy the same shirt in different colors because the materials are awesome, comfortable, and sharp looking. I seriously doubt there are customers who are more satisfied with HE than I, but I know there are lots of very happy customers.
Rick
NC, United States
2022-09-08
I ordered a hat which was the wrong size...totally my fault. I returned it for a smaller size and I was amazed how quickly my new hat came to me!! You guys are THE BEST!
Charles
FL, United States
2022-09-08
Have been treated very well, will continue to place orders
Colonel D
CA, United States
2022-09-07
Fantastic! Excellent quality and quick turnaround on returned merch...
Thomas V
CA, United States
2022-09-07
Very efficient. Packed nicely. No concerns.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service