Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-10-23

Larry
TX, United States
2022-10-23
The site is easy to browse and well laid out. Products are of superior quality and delivery times are excellent. Customer service is friendly and efficient - w hat customer service is all about. I am glad I found these folks and once you order from them you will be too.
D Clark
FL, United States
2022-10-21
I was afraid I'd waited too long to order a costume I needed, but luckily I found Historical Emporium! My costume shipped quickly, got here in plenty of time and it was high quality. I will definitely come here first the next time.
Kevin S
TX, United States
2022-10-21
Amazing quality and pricing. I just wish I had ordered the belt 2" shorter, it is too big for my dad. Is there anything I can do to resolve this or do we just have to make due? Thank you.
Ty G
MI, United States
2022-10-21
Historical Emporium provides great products and excellent customer service!
John B
OK, United States
2022-10-21
Excellent service delivered ahead of schedule. Well packaged and protected.
Casey D
2022-10-20
I can honestly recommend this Store to anybody in the world. I live in the UK & my only concern was how long my order would take to arrive & to my door, but I was truly pleasantly surprised as the service was very fast from start to finish. This is a very professional service all round with quality made products no one should miss out on. I have ordered now more than once & will definitely continue ordering from this awesome store. A positive AAA++++++++
Anonymous Customer
2022-10-20
Great product and transaction
Silas
2022-10-20
I have ordered from Historical Emporium several times over the years, both for myself and others in my household. Everything has been spot on for quality and we have been extremely satisfied with our purchases. I am frankly astounded at the turn around time from placing the order to receiving the products. Not even Amazon is t hat swift.
Sharon
AZ, United States
2022-10-20
When I received my order I was so surprised at how amazing and well made my vest was mad also it was beautiful.Thank you I will be ordering again.
PB
WY, United States
2022-10-20
The suit I ordered was great and arrived in the timeframe I was given. However, I had requested in the notes on my initial order, specific instructions on the pants size that came with the suit. Even if the request couldn't have been fulfilled, at least I could have been told. I never even received a response regarding my request. To me, that is terrible customer service.
glen g
AZ, United States
2022-10-20
every thing was great,, but the sizeing on the shirts sucks, I ordered a small, like 14/14/1/2, I am a small person,, the shirt fit my grand son who is 190 lbs & ex, large,,, but I will live with it , I have A sewing Machine,,
Anonymous Customer
2022-10-19
Overall experience was good
Ron
CA, United States
2022-10-19
Easy transaction, high quality product, fast shipping!
Rod Sims
CA, United States
2022-10-19
The person who took my order was patient and informative. I found him very helpful, polite, and knowledgeable.
Greggles
MI, United States
2022-10-19
Nice quality gauntlets. I wish I got a bigger size but I think they'll stretch. Delivery was within estimated time. Used the white gauntlets for my Duff Man costume.
Anonymous Customer
UT, United States
2022-10-19
Good quality clothing, great customer service, quick delivery.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service