Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-12-25

H Dickson
KY, United States
2022-12-25
I have ordered several items from Historical Emporium and have not been disapointed. The items I purchased were well made and I am sure will last a while.
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2022-12-24
No comment
David L
MD, United States
2022-12-24
I ordered the (.44/.45cal) western gun belt and holster RH (long barrel) and the western holster RH cross draw black tooled leather. They were shipped and delivered quickly. They hold both my 1858's perfectly. So far I've had no issues with them and they are beautifully crafted. The sizing was just right. I will definitely be ordering from historical emporium again.
Lee R
TN, United States
2022-12-23
Awesome service
Ruth
MT, United States
2022-12-23
I got invited to Victorian Christmas Tea and wanted a blouse for the occasion. I found your company on the internet. I narrowed my choices to two blouses. I ordered both figuring I would return one once I tried them on. When they arrived (very quickly) they both fit so well and we're so well made that I have kept both. I wore the Bella blouse to my tea and got many compliments. It was a challenge to iron but, very worth the effort. I will be looking for a classic cowgirl blouse soon. Thank you.
Jim
MI, United States
2022-12-23
I recieved exactly w hat I ordered with no surprises. I will be buying from you again. Thank you
Robert
TX, United States
2022-12-22
I thought the products t hat I purchased were great. However I ordered them one size to small. I sent them back today and ask for an exchange to the next bigger size.
EB
2022-12-22
Great service and products. Ordering was easy and the shipping was on time for my event.
Allen
CA, United States
2022-12-20
Easy to order. The vest fit. Wish that you had more large sizes.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service