Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2023-01-01

Frank
NM, United States
2022-12-26
This is exactly w hat I was looking for. Excellent design, fit and finish.
A Dickens of a Christmas Carol
VA, United States
2022-12-26
Everything we ordered came in excellent time - even the couple items that needed a little more time, but we were forewarned. Even these came earlier than expected. Service was great, the clothes looked right and fit well. We are very, very pleased. I adapted Charles Dickens' "A Christmas Carol" as a Christmas Eve sermon at my church and it went over extremely well. Everyone loved the period costume. Thank you so much for helping make it a special evening!
CB
MO, United States
2022-12-31
Great customer service. They responded right back with me after I made an inquiry. Product is as described. cowboy belt and hoster is great quality.
JVB
FL, United States
2022-12-30
Web site is accurate and easy to navigate. the product arrived much sooner than expected.
johnsole
TX, United States
2022-12-30
I ordered 2 men's vests for a Christmas gift. The vests actually arrived early--on the day they were expected to ship. That was a great relief and a very nice surprise! I'm happy and will shop with you again.
Anonymous Customer
CO, United States
2022-12-29
Awesome, Going to Order more soon..
Tim
2022-12-29
I contacted the company via phone. Exceptional service. I highly recommend the company to anyone. Thanks for your professional service
Leon H
NE, United States
2022-12-28
I found the website by accident. I found exactly w hat I was looking for and got just w hat I ordered right on time.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service