Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2023-01-22

Anonymous Customer
NH, United States
2023-01-22
beautiful.... quality and workmanship... will be buying another for my old black powder gun..fits perfect.
Randy B
OH, United States
2023-01-22
Great products alot to choose from. Great quality super fast shipping.
Brian S
WA, United States
2023-01-20
I wear my nickers. almost every day. I really like them. The fit and look are great.
Cowboy P
CA, United States
2023-01-20
Love the selection. You guys got EVERYTHING! Thanks.
David S
TX, United States
2023-01-20
Been looking for a tie like this for a long time to go with my western outfit's, now I finally found it. -Thanks
Ron C
VA, United States
2023-01-20
Easy to view items. Great product description. The holster and belt are a fine quality. Checkout and delivery was AWSOME fast and easy. Great job guys.
Josephcat
CA, United States
2023-01-19
I love the products here great quality for a great price and look. I own every color of the canvas work vests, plus a few others. I get complimented on these vests just about everytime I go out. I love being a SHARP DRESSED MAN.
Tony
WA, United States
2023-01-19
Suspenders had mildew or stains on leather. I promptly got another shipped to me but the first should have been inspected before sending out. Hopefully a lesson learned.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service