Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2024-06-30

C Johnston
LA, United States
2024-06-29
The quality of the products has never disappointed me. The delivery has always been on time or a day early. Follow guidelines on sizing. Of course Trousers will need to be hemmed. The back side of suspenders may have to be adjusted to allow for the suspenders to properly lay across your back.
Mel Huffman
OR, United States
2024-06-29
Every order from first to most recent has received immediate acknowledgement, processing, and very quick shipping. Typically, I receive my order within a week (allowing for possible weather delays). Though all contact has been online, my interactions with Historical Emporium have been "top notch."
Frances
CA, United States
2024-06-28
The quality of the clothes and the service is always excellent. Unfortunately, I do have to return most of what I but because my measurements are not textbook within the guidelines of the size chart. So, a garment may fit in one area but not another.
Gary
CA, United States
2024-06-28
I head up a Dickens caroling group and have ordered many products from Historical Emporium over the past few years. I always find what I'm looking for and am continually impressed with the quality of everything I buy. Though occasionally something doesn't quite fit right, customer service is always willing to work with me and I've always come away satisfied.
Ed Owens
TX, United States
2024-06-28
Good customer, fast and helpful. boots arrived early.
Robert Crosthwaite
CA, United States
2024-06-28
Excellent
Ron
IL, United States
2024-06-28
Excellent service and the boots are exactly what I needed.
Anonymous Customer
, United States
2024-06-28
Great
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service