Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-04-11

Richard M
MO, United States
2021-04-10
The quality just can't be beat. The service is impeccable. Simply just love w hat they have to offer. Spent around $500 and plant to spend $1000 more real soon.
Dana H
NE, United States
2021-04-09
Have purchased 3 items, so far, but plan on coming back for a lot more. Customer service is outstanding, products are great. New home for all of my Old West needs
Danamo
WA, United States
2021-04-09
I've purchased a number of items, both clothing and accessories from historical emporium over the last few years and I've always appreciated their consistent quality and service. I've been pleased with all my purchases. Your shipping department is great too.
Anonymous Customer
NM, United States
2021-04-09
An overall great experience
James ,
WA, United States
2021-04-09
Ya, these guy's are great, trust me they will take good care of you , I changed my mind on a product and they were able to catch the order before it was sent out and t hat's saying something because they ship quick no kidding I had my first order in just a few days and their quality was better than I expected prices are really Good also ....
T.R.
TX, United States
2021-04-09
Well done! I portray Pres. T. Roosevelt and am very happy with your products!
L.G. H
WA, United States
2021-04-08
As usual ..excellent service .. good quality. Have been a customer for many years.
Ted t
OR, United States
2021-04-08
Excellent service excellent product great quality and the product was exactly as described. I will buy from this site again
Costumes by G
MI, United Kingdom
2021-04-08
Wonderful product.........excellent customer service......your sales rep was also wonderful.....(Elliot, I think).I was a costumer for community theater.... wish that I knew of your business sooner. Your are a great resource!!!!
Beppo
CA, United States
2021-04-08
No complaints. Not the cheapest, but, unlike the cheaper ones, it had everything I was looking for.
Larry
NC, United States
2021-04-08
I like it really good works well
Frank S
CA, United States
2021-04-07
Great doing business with you
Lanne
RI, United States
2021-04-06
Customer Service easy to reach, was responsive to my need for a different Return Date. My Order arrived quickly & beautifully packed. The item I bought (Gray Norfolk Jacket) did not disappoint but was well-tailored & fit perfectly. The price was affordable.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service