Skip to content
Shop the Sale

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2023-06-25

William E J
TN, United States
2023-06-24
I've done this all ready. The salesperson insisted that the size she told me that I needed was correct. It was not. I returned it. I'm very unhappy about the entire experience.
Richard A
Badenw├╝rtemberg, Germany
2023-06-23
I ordered over the last two years repeatedly Frontier Classic high waist Trousers.They are solid products and very comfortable to wear.No itching or slipping on the waist.Here in Germany you are always the point of attention and really individuality wearing this stuff. The service I received from Historical Emporium is and was simple said outstanding.Goods arrive promptly within 2 weeks over the Atlantic in my corner of the Black Forest. Good show! Richard Alschner
CAJ
MT, United States
2023-06-23
I'm often visiting your site like a kid in a candy store. So when I needed an old style for my daughter's wedding, I thought of you first. CAJ
Marie G
CA, United States
2023-06-22
My husband and I have both bought a small handful of costuming clothing and accessories from y'all over the years. We have not been disappointed, at all!
KURT
FL, United States
2023-06-22
M
Dirty Dog Doug
CA, United States
2023-06-22
I am lucky I am close the store I picked it up in person it looks great and a perfect fit for my pistols
Dan P
NY, United States
2023-06-22
Wonderful site had all that I needed for my ceremony. Easy to buy and fast shipping. Thanks again! Here's the video that the news posted. https://www.newsday.com/long-island/juneteenth-civil-war-patchogue-statue-j6veso2r
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service