Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-07-26

Johnnie T
TX, United States
2009-07-20
The products, service and communications were outstanding and met all my needs. Many times there are difficulties dealing with companies long distances but you made everything easy and exceptional. Many thanks.
Frederic Y
MA, United States
2009-07-20
Bill G
TX, United States
2009-07-20
Stacey O
IL, United States
2009-07-20
I was very impressed with the phone call I received on my order. (Shirt size was out of stock.) I was delivered right on time. I did have to return one item, it was easy with the printable return form. I called to double check on the return and again I
Fraser H
AE, Denmark
2009-07-20
Good quality products. No fuss delivery. Could not ask for a better service.
Matthew M
OH, United States
2009-07-20
Not everyday shopping items, but if aware a friend or colleague is in this market, for sure.
Jo H
MT, United States
2009-07-20
I was very satisfied with the quality and the speed in which my order was processed. I look forward to doing business again in the near future.
Susan S
MA, United States
2009-07-21
thank you..recieved my items in good time..love all of it..hat is just great and fan goes well with my umbrella..thanks again..will order again soon.....
Sarah L
IN, United States
2009-07-21
I received the vest I ordered in a very timely fashion. The vest was even nicer than I had expected it to be. I am very satisfied with it! Thanks!
Lisa B
IL, United States
2009-07-25
Service was great! I received my order quickly!
Lorna K
NY, United States
2009-07-24
Duane P
KS, United States
2009-07-22
Nathan K
IL, United States
2009-07-21
Crystal H
BC, Canada
2009-07-22
Good products, at a good price, extremely quick delivery. My only complaint is the shipping costs. We would order more from you if they were more reasonable.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service