Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-06-13

John F
VA, United States
2010-06-07
Fast turn around time, totally satisfied with my order.
Andrew T
IN, United States
2010-06-13
The derby that I had bought from here is one of the most authentic and great hats that I have ever bought. I would highly recommend this store for anyone looking for fine hats.
Alfreda O
Ireland
2010-06-13
The quality was fantastic, I was so pleased! The outfit was for Bloomsday celebrations in Dublin (James Joyce UylessesJune 16th) everyone loved it, thank you!
Juliana H
PA, United States
2010-06-13
Unique products, satisfactory service, received in a timely manner.
James B
TX, United States
2010-06-10
not impressed with quality of hat matrial. i thought it might be close to authenic. looks like six flags western hat.
Daniel M
-, Ireland
2010-06-09
Benjamin C
NY, United States
2010-06-07
Caleb D
VI, Australia
2010-06-07
Splendid service and superlative products. Good show.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service