Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2011-08-21

Neil Collier
United States
2011-08-16
Excellent look and feel. Durable material well put together. When ordering order 1 size larger than you normally would on typical jeans.
Leatherkattdiva
United States
2011-08-15
Gretchen P
ME, United States
2011-08-20
Too expensive, and the sizing isn't great, but the clothing is good quality and looks very authentic!
Jan A
NH, United States
2011-08-19
very pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of products
Geoff C
SD, United States
2011-08-19
Mark M
PA, United States
2011-08-18
Perry D
AZ, United States
2011-08-17
By chance I had my measurements taken prior to ordering my frock coat. I ordered a coat 2 sizes larger than indicated on your chart and it's still a little tight. You need to insure that your Chinese sweatshops are using American size standards.
Matthew C
-, United States
2011-08-17
Very pleased with the Cavalry bib shirt and the service was excellent. I always enjoy browsing through your store and will return. Matt.
Jon H
CA, United States
2011-08-17
All of the buttons came off after wearing the vest two times, three buttons the first wearing and two the second.
Dale B
NH, United States
2011-08-16
Good service - Good product - Good shipping
Herman M
TA, Australia
2011-08-16
Great quality and worth every bit
Bryan T
AZ, United States
2011-08-16
I would certainly recommend Historical Emporium! The quality of your products are unsurpassed! The web site is wonderful and easy to use! When I had a few questions on products and sizes I called and I received professional, knowledgeable and courteous phone help! After ordering I received my products quickly and in perfect shape! Thank you Historical Emporium!!!
John R
ID, United States
2011-08-16

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service