Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-03-15

Jim
NV, United States
2020-03-14
I give a variety of historical presentations to different groups and enjoy showing up in period clothing. My orders over the past several years have only come from Historical Emporium. I can always count on good quality, speedy delivery, and knowledgeable customer service.
Moses Davis J
FL, United States
2020-03-14
I have to will have to return the vests to large. I need medium.
Anonymous Customer
NJ, United States
2020-03-13
Arrived with lightning speed!
Wolf's Broom S
MO, United States
2020-03-13
great
Anonymous Customer
OK, United States
2020-03-13
Finished my outfit for daughters wedding. Am very satisfied with the items we have purchased.
Dancin' H
CA, United States
2020-03-13
I loved the blouse I purchased! It was not too big in the shoulders (a worry since I'm 5-4"). The fabric is top quality, the cut perfect for warm weather (slightly below elbow length sleeves don't show my chubby arms) and the collar stands up a bit and doesn't button (nice when it's hot)! More fabrics and I'll buy more. Could use a 3X though!
Chewy
WA, United States
2020-03-12
Fast shipping and quality product for the price.
Shaydee f
BC, Canada
2020-03-12
I love the selection, the price was very good, even with the exchange rate. service was fast, and I received exactly w hat I ordered, anyone would be well served to order from you.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2020-03-12
I initially received a Norfolk jacket as a gift, but it didn't fit. You sent a larger size, which was also returned. My wife asked for a gift certificate, and I found items that delight me. Service was very fast, and extremely courteous.
Rob
WV, United States
2020-03-12
It was vary simple ordering I received my holster in a few days and I'm really happy with quality of the holster
John
TN, United States
2020-03-12
Excellent merchandise, fair price and fast service..
Lydia A
2020-03-12
The necklace I received broken. I contacted customer service and was immediately helped and they replaced the necklace for me free of charge. I'm very happy with the service I received.
Steve
TX, United States
2020-03-11
Fast shipping - great price.
Veronica
TN, United States
2020-03-11
This was my first purchase and the product was just as described with good quality and the look online. The sizing chart provided was very helpful. The packaging of the blouse was exceptional upon delivery.
Veronica
TN, United States
2020-03-11
This was my first purchase and the product was just as described with good quality and the look online. The sizing chart provided was very helpful. The packaging of the blouse was exceptional upon delivery.
Jeff D
NC, United States
2020-03-10
Great company, great products, excellent service!
Wanda
OK, United States
2020-03-10
Delivery time was great. I will call again if i need an order.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service