Skip to content
COVID 19 Info

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2020-03-08

David L. THOMPSON, Living H
IA, United States
2020-03-02
I am always amazed at how fast you Respond to orders. I recently ordered a Rough Rider Uniform form Leavey Historical Preservation it took over Three Years, to send me the Uniform! And I still Have Not Received the hat, which was paid for But Never Received. I wished You Handeled the Uniform???? Respectfully, David L. Thompson, Living Historian
robert
PA, United States
2020-03-02
I really like this company
michael
AL, United States
2020-03-07
this completes my first order from historical emporium. will definitely return for further products in the future
Kathryn
CO, United States
2020-03-07
Great quality! Arrived sooner than expected, which was awesome because it was a gift for my son's 16th birthday and he really wanted to wear it for an escape room experience with his friends. This site was exactly what we were looking for, thanks.
Roby
TN, United States
2020-03-07
The gun belts I bought were top notch leather, very well made. the delivery time to Tennessee was 3 days. Exceptionally fast. The customer service department is exceptional, no hassles and very helpful. Overall I'm very satisfied with Historical Emporium and their products and service, and no hassle exchanges and returns. A +++ in my book.
Joanna
FL, United States
2020-03-06
Great service, on time delivery, excellent quality and fit. The blouse I ordered perfectly matched my requirements.
Frank
FL, United States
2020-03-06
It is nice to find a place with historical where everything I bought has been great customer service great enjoyed it thanks
Lawson R
GA, United States
2020-03-06
The order process was easy and the holster I received was a very well constructed quality product. Completely happy with it.
DavidvLassalle
VA, United States
2020-03-06
Deerskin gloves are incredibly soft and are perfect for driving
Christopher Flores
TX, United States
2020-03-06
Everything was I ordered was exactly as pictured and I was very pleased with the quality of everything.
Heavy Bear. S
NY, United States
2020-03-06
I can always depend on a quality product, at a fair price, and swift service and delivery!! If there is any question I depend on friendly informed service personel. I have and will continue to recomend Historical Emporium, particularily to new C.A.S. shooters and re-enactors.
Onie
CA, United States
2020-03-06
From my Wedding dress to Halloween costumes !! The quality is Amazing !! Super Fast delivery!! So exCited about everything I purchase!! I lLoVe to Shop at HE !!! ThankU !!
Mike
ON, Canada
2020-03-05
Hi First off, now that I have what I want, I'm very happy. Unfortunately it took 3 months and I had to ship back and forth three times at a cost of an extra $100. Not too happy with the cost, but sometimes that's just the way it goes. I thought maybe I'd receive a extra gift of some kind. I'm not sure what I expected, but I do feel a bit short changed. Hopefully if I purchase something else, all will go smooth. This was originally a gift from my daughter. That alone makes the whole process worth it. The belt and holster fit me and my revolver perfect. I'll get a lot of use and fun out of the rig. The leather and quality of the workmanship is excellent.
A. Fry
TX, United States
2020-03-05
I had a return and it was taken with speedy refund and excellent customer service. The vest I got was just as I had expected.
Grady
CA, United States
2020-03-05
So glad we found your store with wonderful products, thanks kindly in advance, Cordially Melvin & Gail
Anonymous Customer
NE, United States
2020-03-05
I really like the products no question at all. Price is fair, products well made and very fast service... Two shirts I got were tighter than I like but they were the largest size offered and I like them so time for me to loosed a couple inches. Will be ordering more in the future.
Dan
2020-03-05
This is my third gun belt along with other leather items they are top-notch and well worth the price keep up the good work!!
Rod E
2020-03-05
Very nice shirt.
Dave T
AZ, United States
2020-03-05
I ordered three vests, none of which were available in Tall sizes. I thought the standard length vests would work as the last vest purchase I made the Tall size was too long and the standard was just right. This time the standards were above the waist, by too much. So I sent them back and ordered the only vest I could find in a Tall that I was interested in. It fit fine but I am very disappointed in the variable sizing of these historic vests. This transaction was handled perfectly by customer service but I have no idea what size to order the next time. Dave
Anonymous Customer
2020-03-05
Reasonably priced and delivered fast. Everything I've purchased from Historical Emporium has been of the best quality.
Barry
MS, United States
2020-03-03
Very fast shipping! Everything that was ordered is very well made! I ordered Trousers, shirt, suspenders and a cap, my wife ordered a dress, apron and a bonnet. Very happy with everything. Thanks
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service