Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-05-23

Maggie
Northland , New Zealand
2021-05-17
Great value. Sturdy well-made clothes to live in not just fancy- dress costumes that fall apart when you wear them.
J I Garcia
TX, United States
2021-05-22
I was extremely surprised that Emporium has such fantastic items from the Old West! Their products are fantastic and reasonably priced! I HIGHLY recommend Emporium to the Western enthusiast such as Myself!!!
Tom R
GA, United States
2021-05-22
Great product and delivered as promised.
Iron B
VA, United States
2021-05-20
I am new to Historical Emporium, but I wish I had found your site years ago. The customer service is excellent. Before I even ordered anything I called the phone number to see if anybody would answer. I've ordered from sites before, had a problem, and couldn't ever reach anybody for help. Not the case with Historical Emporium. Somebody answered the phone immediately and they were so kind and courteous. I have since ordered several items and EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM has been PERFECT. No flaws, no defects, excellent quality! Packaged well, arrived safely and quickly. Every time! I'm sure I will make many more purchases. It is so nice to be able to order with confidence knowing I will get a quality item and if I have a problem I can speak with somebody about it. The prices are fair and to tell you the truth I am willing to pay a little more for excellent quality and excellent customer service. I read a review for an item on your site where the customer fussed t hat they found the same item on another website for 10 dollars cheaper and to shop around before buying from Historical Emporium. I thought w hat bad advice! Yeah, go ahead and order t hat cheaper item on another site. You will probably get some lower quality knockoff item and lousy customer service when you have to return the item because it was crushed or damaged because the company didn't care and shoved it in too small a box because they wanted to save money on shipping it to you and lots of luck speaking with a human being to get the issue resolved. I will tell everyone to stick with Historical Emporium. Above average quality items, above average quality customer service, and above average selection of IN STOCK items (so many other companies sell things they don't even have in stock and you wait for months). I just love this company. Please don't ever reduce the quality of items or the quality of customer service. Thank you!!!!!
Stu
PA, United States
2021-05-20
I have suffered this site many times, and finally bought a swim suit, very satisfied. Will purchase again.
Mike K
CT, United States
2021-05-20
Purchase is for the 150th Anniversary of our Town. The original vest I ordered did not fit, HE turned this around in a week and I am now good for our event. Many thanks HE.
Jose A. C
TX, United States
2021-05-19
GREAT
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service