Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-06-20

BillD
WI, United States
2021-06-20
The customer service I received was phenomenal. I had ordered the wrong size and had to return it. I was promptly contacted when my desired size was out of stock. Customer service suggested alternatives and helped me find a suitable one in the correct size and sent it right out.
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2021-06-19
I love the smoking jacket; it takes me back to my youthful obsession with Sherlock Holmes. Indoor clothes had to be warm in those days, because Victorian houses in the British Isles were COLD. Not the case where I live now, in Phoenix AZ - but I love the jacket anyway, and will even turn up the A/C so I can wear it!
David
NY, United States
2021-06-18
Beautiful tie, great price and prompt delivery. Thanks Historical Emporium.
Christine
Ayrshire , United Kingdom
2021-06-18
All products arrived early and in perfect condition, the website was very easy to navigate. I will definitely be ordering from the historical emporium again, my son is over the moon with his waistcoat and lab coat, the quality is second to none, especially for the price. They have beautiful products at very reasonable prices.
Stunning s
ID, United States
2021-06-18
The Longview Bib shirt in navy is stunning. I would recommend it to anyone who appreciates the authentic look. I received the shirt the same week I ordered it. Very pleased with the product.
D Borom
CA, United States
2021-06-18
Very professional, helpful staff
Anonymous Customer
2021-06-18
I ordered a belt and holster for my 45 and I ordered the wrong size. Totally my fault customer service were gracious and polite and extremely helpful in helping me exchange it and even contacted me to ensure the second one I ordered was the correct size. I then ordered a 357 belt and holster for my dad and he continously comments on how much he loves it and how it's the nicest one he's ever owned.
Jerry
MO, United States
2021-06-17
Ordered wrong size despite your accurate warning. Returned the wrong size. Received the new size today. A week before I actually thought the wait would be.with the product. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Super D
CA, United States
2021-06-17
I have purchased numerous times from HE and could not be happier. My last order I submitted on a Sunday night and first thing Monday morning I get an email t hat my order has shipped. Not t hat a label has been created but the package was on its way and arrive Wednesday morning with just using standard shipping. Thank you again. David
Oki
CA, United States
2021-06-17
Ordering online is easy and simple. Product description is clear. The customer reviews give a different perspective of product. Together they give you a much better sense of w hat to expect. The product alone is priced fairly. The s&h and taxes especially if you are in CA, are hard on the bank account.
Dave G
2021-06-17
Great company to do business with. Their inventory is comprehensive and reasonably priced. They ship immediately and I've always received my orders within just a few days.
Dean B
CA, United States
2021-06-17
Wonderful service. prompt, courteous and efficient.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service