Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-08-15

thomas c
AK, United States
2021-08-15
the watch was exactly as advertised
Coyote
NM, United States
2021-08-14
Overall, I'm 100% satisfied..! historicalemporium.com's site is easy to maneuver in, the product's are cool, and the customer service is admirable. The gun belt and holster I actually wanted was out of stock in my size, so I purchased my 2nd choice... and what a beautiful belt and holster it is. 2 thumbs up for historicalemporium.com
Richard
Hampshire, United Kingdom
2021-08-13
Great quality shirts with proper length sleeves for people with long arms and quick delivery from the other side of the Atlantic!
TomScully
TX, United States
2021-08-13
My search for a holster for my new .357 revolver was satisfied at the historicalemporium site. Ordering was straight forward and delivery was rapid. The holster and belt were exactly as I had envisioned.
Jack
UT, United States
2021-08-13
The service was verry good and fast I will tell all my friends about you.
Frank O
RI, United States
2021-08-13
They've got the unusual items I need for theatrical costuming purposes. Good quality, and the delivery time is superb. Seems like I just placed my order and it was in my mailbox!
JAMES L
WA, United States
2021-08-13
Everything was perfect it was great the fit was great five stars all the way around
John B
TX, United States
2021-08-13
Excellent quality historical clothing. I participate in competitive Chuck wagon cooking and wearing period-correct clothing is critical for partici pants.
Santa
AL, United States
2021-08-12
Ordered wrong size and exchange was amazingly easy!
Dean S
VA, United States
2021-08-12
Leonard was outstanding! Polite, helpful, interested! Easy easy! Thanks!
Mai S
KY, United States
2021-08-12
It would be nice if you helped me understand the dimension. I was expecting it to be larger. I don't mind but with no point of reference it can be rough.
Dort
KS, United States
2021-08-12
Quick shipping, sized perfect to the standard ordered, and clothing items were really well made. In fact, some of the reenactment crew said they wouldn't mind wearing the clothes every day. Will order again!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service