Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2021-09-19

Brian in K
TX, United States
2021-09-13
Made a call and got my questions answered. Went ahead with the plans I had to purchase.
Willie D
ID, United States
2021-09-13
When I had a problem with an item I purchased, Historical Emporium was quick to ad dress the issue to my complete satisfaction.
ytontx11
TX, United States
2021-09-17
The turn around time for delivery is simply amazing. The quality and selection are there. Sometimes I wish the items were cheaper, but they do last.
Herschel g
KY, United States
2021-09-17
A++++++++
David R. Anderson, BMW Club U
East Renfrewshire, Scotland. United Kingdom
2021-09-16
Fast service. Great website. Good range. Easy to navigate. In some ways, too much choice !!! Duster coat very strong and tough, but that's the nature of that genre. It should become supple after a few months use. Thanks.
Lost s
AL, United States
2021-09-16
Fast and responsive, when USPS failed to deliver my original order
Rex
CA, United States
2021-09-15
I'm surprised how fast the delivery was. Would like to thank the whole crew in your business for doing a great job. Thank you.
NEAL
MA, United States
2021-09-15
NOTHING MUCH TO REPORT BUT T hat I ORDERED THE hat, MY THIRD PURCHASE THROUGH YOUR WEBSITE, AND T hat, AS IT WAS WITH THE TWO PRIOR PURCHASES, THIS THIRD PURCHASE WAS HANDLED PROMPTLY, EXPEDITIOUSLY. VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER....
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service