Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-01-23

Riverdog
OR, United States
2022-01-23
ordered a pair of canvas pants and they were a little small, called and arranged for asize larger- sent the others back and had a new pair in 3 days- great service and great prices- thank you!
John
TX, United States
2022-01-22
Bought a straight RH tooled leather holster for my Vaquero 45 and it was a little too big in the waist. HE sent a replacement ASAP and it worked great. Wanted to add a crossdraw holster and called them. Short discussion and got a matching crossdraw that fits right on the same holster, so I am set. Very easy discussion, fair price and it showed up very quick. Would always recommend.
Jennifer Jenkins
GA, United States
2022-01-22
We had an issue getting the right size belt. Customer service was excellent. Very easy process and helped me put tremendously! I appreciate everything and I will be letting anyone and everyone know to shop from this company !
Connie
NY, United States
2022-01-21
So pleased with my first experience ordering from Historical Emporium! My order arrived even before the estimated time. First rate customer service.
Moses Davis J
FL, United States
2022-01-21
outstanding!
Leo Ehring
TX, United States
2022-01-21
Your product and service are amazing.
Danny
NM, United States
2022-01-21
I read the reviews before purchasing. The reviews stated t hat the garments ran a size larger. I read where some customers were unhappy because they did indeed run larger to size. So, I ordered the next size smaller than I normally wear. I also looked at the sizing chart. Yet, when I rec'd the 2 garments, even a smaller size, they were still too BIG. Not even close. Very loose. I have sent them back and requested the next size smaller. Which is the only size left to me actually. W hat was disappointing was though I was substituting the sizes, you do not have free return shipping. I was dismayed to have to pay more money. $18.35. Most any company today offers free return shipping. To have it altered was not a choice, as the garments would have not lined up very well and the cost would have been around $55. I feel I did plenty research before choosing the size t hat should have fitted me. When the sizing is incorrect due to clothier, they/you should pay for shipping. At least a credit or shipping refund. The clothing was as described and well-made and I was not disappointed in their appearance.
peter c
NH, United States
2022-01-21
i love my shirt. i had received a shirt as a gift for xmas and it was not the shirt i had seen so i contacted emporium and returned it for an exchange. it reached them within a few days and my new shirt was here a couple of days later. it looks great. i can't wait for summer here in n.h. to wear it. the frontiersman looks kool and is tailored as to 1800's look. if anybody wants a real nice look this summer this shirt is a must. it will get me a lot of looks and comments as well. i can't wait to wear it. it has a nautical look and will be so comfortable with the ocean breeze. thank you all for everything. i will be sending pics in a few months. peter c.
Zerlean
2022-01-21
Fast delivery, I bought my husband a white scarf. It is soooo soft and he loves it . Pure cashmere and I could not be more pleased.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2022-01-21
We ordered the wrong size . Customer service was so willing to help they check for the correct size and held it for us until we were able to return the wrong one . Thanks so much for all their help
Paul
OK, United States
2022-01-20
Good stock, great, fast service. I'll be back!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service