Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-05-15

Richard White
GA, United States
2022-05-15
I got a gun belt and holster very nice
Marshal Simmons
GA, United States
2022-05-13
I ordered the wrong size. Returned it for the right size. Turn around was 2 weeks got my gun belt in one week with no problem. Thanks to your staff a great big thumbs up !!!
Nicholas
TX, United States
2022-05-13
Very good
Dan Leger
ON, Canada
2022-05-13
Great products
Randy
WA, United States
2022-05-13
I had tried to shop on my phone, but it would not go through. I called customer service and learned t hat I couldn't use safari, and they recommended using a different browser.
John Kemple
NV, United States
2022-05-12
Very good.
Bob E
CA, United States
2022-05-12
W hat a wonderful company. I like to order by phone and always receive fast and courteous service. Everyone at HE to which I've spoken is friendly, articulate, and professional. I'm always made to feel my business is welcome. I will continue to shop at Historical Emporium, I love their products.
Jim S
WA, United States
2022-05-12
Well crafted pistol belt and holster.
OLCM
YT, Canada
2022-05-12
Our experience with Historical Emporium was great! Quick delivery times, and an easy to navigate website. The costumes look great too
Cyndi
2022-05-11
Ordering was easy, shipping fast and the pants were excellent quality.
Maurice
GA, United States
2022-05-11
I'm very happy with my purchase The vest is just what I wanted and could not be more happy thank you so much
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service