Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-05-22

Jeff
NC, United States
2022-05-16
I had to exchange two items to get the correct size. The exchange was painless and prompt!
Bill in C
CT, United States
2022-05-22
First time customer, here. Bought a vest, shirt, puff tie, and pants to wear at our daughter's wedding. Referred the site to her groom and he bought complimentary colors. We should make her feel like a princess :-) Service was excellent. Shipments exceeded my expectations. Fit is as described and quality is excellent!
J Kurtright
2022-05-22
GREAT PRODUCTS AND SERVICE
The S
FL, United States
2022-05-22
Fast shipping, items very high quality. Will make further purchases.
Sam J. P
CO, United States
2022-05-20
I was so happy to receive my new coat and vest for Historical Emporium! I have been disappointed in the past with clothing bought online from other merchants, but the SABLE BRUSHED COTTON SACK coat and the matching SABLE BRUSHED COTTON VEST fit as if they were hand made for me. They are perfect for an Old West interpretation and look as great out on the prairies as they would on the boardwalks of any town.
Longhand
OK, United States
2022-05-19
Ordered several ties for my daughters up coming wedding. Also a tuxedo shirt. Prices were very low to moderate. Ties were fine, tux shirt is a bit large but easily altered. I'm happy with it.
Not a happy c
2022-05-19
Here's why I won't shop with historical emporium again: I took careful measurements to order the right size, but the numbers on your description just don't match the item I received. T hat would be fine, but since I had to pay return postage and then new postage to swap for a different size, it wasn't worth it. I ended up paying $25 for the privilege of trying on and then returning an item t hat didn't fit. Can't afford such waste.
Jumpmaster
SC, United States
2022-05-19
Very impressed with the Western holster & belt that I bought. Curstomer Service was timely and very responsive. Received it right on time.
Ed
TX, United States
2022-05-19
1. Outstanding Customer Service 2. Excellent Products 3. Reasonable Pricing
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service