Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-06-05

Smitty
AR, United States
2022-06-03
Impeccable service unmatched by my numerous online experiences. It was simply exactly w hat I ordered exactly as described. Shipment was exactly was as it should be, simply just done right and on time. This company says w hat it will do and does w hat it says it will do.
William “Buzzman” Mitchell
CA, United States
2022-06-02
The Historical Emporium people are absolutely among the most helpful, friendliest, professional and polite people I have ever done business with. I had made the mistake of over-sizing my hip size. I tend to fluctuate my weight, being a terminal cancer patient, my weight fluctuates up and down. Mostly down. I contacted customer service who quickly rectified the issue and without so much as a hiccup the problem was fixed. Great job!! Thank you!!
Bob Hawkins
MO, United States
2022-06-02
I bought a gun belt and holster but didn't like the color. Contacted customer service, returned it and they refunded immediately. I then bought a different color and like it a lot. Will buy from them again.
Susanna Rita G
NM, United States
2022-06-02
Your emporium is a great source for period clothing.
Michael G
NY, United States
2022-06-01
Great product. Normally I portray General/President George Washington. Was asked to do a Abraham Lincoln presentation this past Memorial Day. The bread was exactly w hat I needed.
billy
CA, United States
2022-06-01
perfect
Anonymous Customer
2022-06-01
Super service and super delivery!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service