Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-06-26

Rezrunner
MT, United States
2022-06-26
The pants I purchased are heavy duty. They fit perfectly when I used the guidelines suggested for sizinbgg. These are to quality pants made of the highest quality material and duplicate the Old West pants I have always loved but could never find in stores. They are great.
Jennifer
CA, United States
2022-06-24
I was pleasantly surprised at how reasonably priced everything is, and how well made the items I ordered turned out to be! I am planning to purchase some more items to use in my everyday wardrobe, as well in steampunk costuming.
A.J.
VA, United States
2022-06-24
Reliably good customer service--definitely recommend!
Anonymous Customer
MI, United States
2022-06-24
Great service and the vest was extremely nice!
Brigitte
2022-06-23
I like the Old Western clothes you offer a lot. The shirt I bought is beautiful (red Caligo). Your the only shopping website that offers Caligo shirts in smaller sizes than Large. Thank you.
james j
TX, United States
2022-06-22
I felt like I was lied to. I asked simply if this was true leather and would stand the test of time. I was reassured that it was high grade leather. After receiving the holster I was extremely disappointed. It's fake in all aspects. Cheap vinyl and very little leather if any. It's more of a child's toy than a true holster
Dixie H
NM, United States
2022-06-22
Your products are made well. The fabric is very nice. The two shirts we purchased came very quickly and the packaging was nice.
Aleksander
2022-06-21
Product description is good, sizes are a bit big and customer service is excellent! Unfortunately USPS is the preferred way of shipping worldwide. In my case t hat means shipping to Norway and a guaranteed delivery time of 6 - 10 working days (USPS guarantee, not Historical Emporium). When the tracking stopped after leaving LA and nothing happened, I contacted customer service who responded shortly after. They could not help beyond being polite and helpful as shipping is done by USPS, but I felt appreciated as a customer. Almost two months later the package finally came. Fun fact: It is possible to row faster across the Atlantic! Really pleased with the quality of all my items and have no issues recommending Historical Emporium to any who want good quality and excellent service.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service