Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-07-31

Gus
MT, United States
2022-07-30
Great selection of everything and love the quality. Wonderful place to shop. Stress free returns if needed and fast shipping.
Jerry
IN, United States
2022-07-28
Very happy with overall price, service and product. Follow Historical Emporium guidelines on sizing, since these pants are different than the modern equivalent. Since I ordered the wrong size, H.E. Customer service was very helpful in assisting me to resolve the issue. One week turn around time, almost across the United States.
Endlessnostalgictrends
GA, United States
2022-07-28
I just love all your historical clothes! The absolute best site to order vintage inspired clothes!
MC
VA, United States
2022-07-28
I needed to contact customer service for a shipping issue as I was going out of town. These are the most AMAZING people to work with. I couldn't be happeier
BHUD
OR, United States
2022-07-28
I was in the market from some unique leather holsters for a surprise gift for my wife. I didn't want to get just a run of the mill plane jane holster for the .22 pea shooter I bought her. I stumbled upon this website & luckily she could fit the smallest men's western belt. Bought a belt for myself too. We got similar handguns and similar belts. Sort of adds a classy western motif to the house You know it is real leather when you open up the box and can smell it. Nice quality leather I haven't got around to trying the holster in the gun yet, was hoping to clean and fire them this weekend and test the holster out as well. Only thing I wish they offered was free shipping. If you spent over $300 the shipping should be at least free right?
Matthew S
MO, United States
2022-07-28
The website is well organized and very easy to find w hat you need. I spent more time just looking at all the things there are for sale than I did making my purchase.
TMichael S
CA, United States
2022-07-27
Seamless website Love my duster
Wolfgang
CA, United States
2022-07-27
hat is good.
Chris K
TX, United States
2022-07-27
I wanted a vintage 1920's red & white striped swim suit as I am a Professional Santa. I hoped to get a $XL. I was told the largest size is 3XL and they were out. I was told to keep checking as they should be restocked in a week or so and they were. I ordered the 3XL in hopes it may fit. I have a 46 inch waist and a 52 inch chest. I paid for expedited shipping of 4 days. It arrived in 2 days. It fit well. am very satisfied with the costumer service. I however did experience slight fading under that arm of the swim top even when following the wash instructions. I was able to clean it up. I will just be very careful in the future...I love the suit.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service