Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-08-14

Lisa V
NE, United States
2022-08-08
This was a anniversary gift for Ted and I didn't come up with an idea until one week before our anniversary - it arrived just in time and he loved it . I ordered a shirt for Christmas last year and it is well made. Thank you very much for good products and good customer service.
Tracey J
LA, United States
2022-08-11
Great timely and pleasant
Keith Wetzel
CA, United States
2022-08-11
I use to own a costume sale/rental shop and had ordered from you I love your products that you have they really hold up But now retired I had the occasion to use you again for my son and his business After going in a different direction And having to return/ exchange your product I could not be more pleased in the way it was handled Fast and easy! Thanks for being there Will use you again and again and again!'
Paul L
ON, Canada
2022-08-11
I've been looking for a frock, since I saw Celo Green in one years ago... then, I got a job at a Coutnry radio station and seriously started looking around. I could find gimmick and Halloween material, but it wasn't until I found this site I found what I was looking for.. Fits like a glove and I chuckled when I tried to put my keys in a pocket......THERE AREN'T ANY!... They didn't have cars in the 1800's... LOL. If you are looking for a Frock, this is the place to be.. Canadians... relax, it will get there... it just takes a couple of weeks..
David D
OK, United States
2022-08-11
Phenomenal Company..... I order on Thursday or Friday... and It shows up usually on Monday or Tuesday the Next week. Always there to answer any questions I have about a product.
Rich B
2022-08-10
Overall, a great company to do business with.
John
2022-08-10
The frock coat was made with nice material. When I took it to a tailor for alteration (too much shoulder padding; a slight excess of material in the area just in front of the arms), the tailor was impressed with the style & quality, though he too thought the cut around the arms was a bit odd, and a tricky fix. Over all, I am quite happy with the purchase.
Mike P
TN, United States
2022-08-09
I am very pleased with the products I received. Shipping was fast, and the items were exactly as described. I appreciate that they offer big and tall sizes, as these are very difficult to find, especially well-made garments such as these.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service