Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2022-11-27

Anonymous Customer
2022-11-21
Wig was not as grey as I thought it would be. beautiful wig nonetheless, nicely packaged and swift delivery.
Mike
CA, United States
2022-11-26
Customer service is outstanding allow me to pick up an item and try it on make an appointment for December Dickens Fair in Daly city, recommend this establishment to anyone
Jack F
CA, United States
2022-11-26
After paying extra money for a rapid delivery I was informed on the day I was expecting this item t hat it was running late and the possibility occurred t hat I would receive this item only AFTER I needed it. I then called AMAZON and they immediately got in touch with the Historical Emporium (this was all late at night). W hat surprised me was t hat Historical Emporium immediately sent an email refunding the additional delivery charge, and then assured me t hat my package would arrive the next day. It did. My only regret was t hat in my AMAZON review, I wasn't sure exactly how a particular prop worked on this item and-due to my own ignorance-claimed t hat an item was missing (although I pointed out t hat it was a minor flaw. Afterward I discovered t hat the 'minor flaw' was me. Thank you Historical Emporium. You came through when so many other companies don't.
Tom
CA, United States
2022-11-25
Great experience. Great quality shirts and very fast shipping.
KEITH
IL, United States
2022-11-25
Thank you
Howard
OH, United States
2022-11-24
Friendly service. Informative,fast service. Placed all orders over the phone. Answered questions about sizes.
Richard N
TX, United States
2022-11-24
Vest is excellent, fits well and is on par with most of the others across the world t hat I checked out before my purchase from Historical Emporium. It could be worn in the U.S. West, on horseback or in a saloon, even in the halls of Parliament, it's t hat good. Now have to find a suit t hat complements the vest!
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service