Skip to content

Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2023-01-08

Johny M
CA, United States
2023-01-07
Great store for good old fashioned Quality. With lots of wood, leather , silk, versus plastic, vinyl and Made in China. For example I bought silk suspenders which are usually made out of stretchy polyester. Where else would have that. In addition the suspenders had genuine leather button anchors. They cost more but I am willing to pay for the quality.
Stickler David L
OH, United States
2023-01-07
Like to see cowboy hats Boots ? More types of shirts for men suspenders Flap long John's ? Sombreros
Grace
TN, United States
2023-01-06
It came on time of w hat the schedule said it did!!! The item is very durable and absolutely stunning. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Thank you very much.
Tiffany M
2023-01-06
I called twice. Once to learn the difference between smoking jackets and smoking robes in terms of when to use - at home or going out; and once to ask about size going off my husband's suit jacket size. I also placed my order over the phone. The staff were helpful and professional and courteous. The item was sent promptly and arrived when they had told me to expect it. It was a good experience.
Justinsan
NV, United States
2023-01-06
I ordered the wrong size. I returned and got a replacement in good time.
John B
TX, United States
2023-01-06
Superfast shipping, great communication along the way! Thank you so much!
Scott
TN, United States
2023-01-05
Item arrived much too large. They were happy to send another after I took some measurements and the second one fits perfectly. I'm 6'9" and typically can't buy "off the rack" but this item fits very well and looks great. Thanks Noel!
Dennis M
NM, United States
2023-01-05
The coat I ordered got to me in a timely manner the problem was it was way to small, made for someone who was five foot tall and only weighed one hundred pounds. Still have not received my return for the coat.
Mark7
TN, United States
2023-01-04
I love your product line! Very smooth Christmas transaction. Ordered on-line from my home in Tennessee and had delivered (for Christmas wrapping) to the home in California which id be staying. Customer service caught t hat i purchased at one location and delivered to another which resulted in a discount on my shipping. High quality merchandise, ALL recipients loved their "stuff".
Lydon
WA, United States
2023-01-03
Whenever I buy from the Historical emporium, I am pleased with the speed of the delivery, and the quality of the wares. May this store never change, or if any, to merely improve upon perfection.
Customer Reviews by Shopper Approved

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service