Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-06-14

Robert J
QC, Canada
2009-06-10
the canvass on the authentic western pants(for braces)is too heavy or stiff.
Lisa S
TX, United States
2009-06-10
Glenn B
CA, United States
2009-06-09
Sarah H
OR, United States
2009-06-09
I have already recommended the historical emporium to friends.
James T
CA, United States
2009-06-11
The product was priced right, the attendent was politand helpful, and shippinh was extremely fast. I would use the service again.
Nicholas S
NS, Canada
2009-06-14
I find the item I bought to be very high quality with a real authentic look. I would recommend anyone with a interest in history to shop from the Gentleman's Emporium.
Samuel K
CA, United States
2009-06-12
You shipped very fast! And I love the product! Can't wait till Comic-con !
Brigette F
CA, United States
2009-06-11
I have already posted on facebook and soon on myspace, and offbeatbride.com pictures of the fantastic clothing we purchased for our wedding and the link to your website for folks who want to visit your site. we are very happy with our purchases... close to $1400 worth... for our big day. customer service was also excellent. we'll be sending you photos from the wedding as well.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service