Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-07-12

Clint M
CO, United States
2009-07-06
Alexander B
CA, United States
2009-07-06
The Prices were rather fair and shipping was very timely.

United States
2009-07-07
Dawn C
CO, United States
2009-07-06
I was pleased with my item and the courtious help
Barrington T
LO, United Kingdom
2009-07-09
Very satisfied with the level of service received. Friendly and knowledgeable staff dealt with my enquiry and subsequent prompt despatch with a high degree of efficiency. The delay in receipt was due to a problem with the UK postal service. Had it not been for that, I would've had it well within the stated six week period.
John S
FL, United States
2009-07-08
Samuel B
CA, United States
2009-07-08
The merchandise offered just isn't available anywhere else. The prices are very reasonable, and my goods were received, beautifully packed, in no time flat. I will order from Historical Emporium again and again.
James M
MD, United States
2009-07-09
Great service + great merchandise means I'll definitely be back. Keep up the good work and thanks for being fast on the communications and able to respond quickly to any issues.
Tom L
MN, United States
2009-07-08
Just what I needed.
Brian E
NY, United States
2009-07-10
The item (pocket watch) arrived very promptly and was just as described and pictured. It functions well and satisfies our requirements (a birthday present).
Amanda F
GA, United States
2009-07-11
This is the second time that I have ordered from Historical Emporium and their service and products continue to be the best! I will definitely provide a positive recommendation for this company.
Deborah D
NC, United States
2009-07-08

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service