Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-10-18

Veletta F
TX, United States
2009-10-12
I have already recommended you to several people and I will be using you again in the future. Thank you,
Greg M
ID, United States
2009-10-16
Robert R
TX, United States
2009-10-13
The items that were ordered were for our wedding. We decided to go with a 1920's theme and I needed an appropriate outfit for a party we were having the day after the ceremony - we had already ordered the wedding day stuff earlier in the year. This outfit was perfect and really helped make our whole wedding experience - for both us and our guests - complete. Thanks!
Nadine G
BC, Canada
2009-10-18
The outfit we ordered is more like actual clothing then a costume. We were really impressed and have told alot of people about your web site. Love the fact that most of the clothing was made in the U.S. Great work keep it up.
Tyler H
CA, United States
2009-10-17
HIGH QUALITY. FAST SHIPPING
Thomas A
OH, United States
2009-10-15
Excellent service and quality product. Thank you.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service