Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2009-11-15

Danelle W
CA, United States
2009-11-09
Great help, honest answers, nice variety of items.
Gris G
CA, United States
2009-11-09
John L
FL, United States
2009-11-10
Available accessories were exactly what I wanted and were not known to be offered in any local shops.
Michael W
NC, United States
2009-11-09
THE ORDER PART WAS OK BUT... WHEN I WAS SENT THE WRONG SIZE I WAS TOLD THAT A UPS LABEL YOULD BE SENT. I HAD TO CALL AGAIN TO GET IT AND SO FAR I STILL DO NOT HAVE MY PRODUCT I ORDERED.
Trent C
NV, United States
2009-11-10
Sarah C
WA, United States
2009-11-10
It had cool stuff and I found what I was looking for there and thought the price was decent.
Debbie E
CA, United States
2009-11-10
Ellen M
CO, United States
2009-11-11
I ordered at the very last minute and my dress arrived on time!
Sheila S
MN, United States
2009-11-10
John G
MN, United States
2009-11-11
Totally awesome! Aleisha (did I spell that correctly?) was truly amazing and saved my wedding!!!! You guys are great!!!
Gabriel N
CA, United States
2009-11-11
Very beautiful brockade coat! It was definitely worth the wait and Customer Service was extremely helpful and fast!
Joni L
TX, United States
2009-11-12
Todd S
PA, United States
2009-11-12
John A
NY, United States
2009-11-12
Your's is a one-of-a-kind site. Great site, great turn-around, communication and service!
Brigette C
CA, United States
2009-11-13
I needed victorian inspired pieces and the Emporium had what I needed at reasonable prices.
Emily P
NE, United States
2009-11-09
Reasonable prices for footwear.
Alonna V
PA, United States
2009-11-14
Everything I ordered was exactly what I was looking for, and the return I had (I ordered a shirt in two different sizes, since I was unsure of the size I would need) was processed promptly, without any problems.
Mary P
IL, United States
2009-11-09
Had items that were perfect for the event we were invited to

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service