Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-08-15

Maggie
PU, United States
2010-08-09
Hi,the item sent was broken with the broken glass handle packaged separately! Since it was too late to return it, we had to crazy glue it to the stick so it could be used for Prom night. It fell off during the Prom. We did not request a refund since we had used glue on it, however, I don't think we will be buying from your site again. I must say though, the person we spoke to when we bought the item was very nice, and they even returned our overpayment of shipping. Thanks for the opportunity to review.
Bullocky
QU, United States
2010-08-14
I have been wearing sub standard clothes for years and didn't know it! All other trousers are wretched compared to the vigilante trousers, they have got to be the most well constructed and comfortable trousers I have ever worn. The service I received at western Emporium was first rate and I will most certainly be a return customer.
Stephen G
GA, United States
2010-08-14
Mark M
QL, Australia
2010-08-14
Excellent service and quality clothing
Damon N
OR, United States
2010-08-13
Donnie S
WA, United States
2010-08-12
Absolutely love the jacket. I got a compliment the first time I wore it. Historical Emporium is definetly NUMBER ONE with me! Don from Longview, Wa.
William J
NH, United States
2010-08-11
A xx large shirt my neck size was two long on the sleeve length ...it was 37 inches ....I sent it back and ordered an x large ,still too long on the sleeve .......I had to have it altered at a local tailors shop ..,It cost me 25$ Love the shirt .....But disappointed by what I had to go through to be satisfied ...Respectfully yours Rev. W C Jensen.....
Richard A
CA, United States
2010-08-11
Person I talked to on the phone was extremely helpful, especially about shipping. Web site is easy to navigate. shirts do shrink a little (even in cold water wash) but are great. I'll shop here again.
Aaron S
CA, United States
2010-08-10
Prompt delivery, prompt reply to request for exchange, and exchange (for wrong size, my mistake) was handled very well.
Richard B
OH, United States
2010-08-09
Great quality, fast shipping and wonderful customer service.
Karl H
AC, Australia
2010-08-09
Katharina S
-, Germany
2010-08-09
Great article, exceptional quality, very good service.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service