Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Note: the reviews below were collected prior to our joining Shopper Approved in November 2013, and are excluded from the summary statistics above.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2010-10-03

Jack B
DE, United States
2010-10-03
Fantastic outfit! I have been using it as part of my history teaching.
Eadi P
OR, United States
2010-10-02
This store has wonderful merchandise and the people are very easy to work with if I have questions. I appreciate that service very much. It is not easy to get these days.
James F
NH, United States
2010-09-30
We worked with Alicia to place our order and she was very helpful and patient. She also followed up well, after the order arrived, to make sure we were happy with the product.
Joseph F
PA, United States
2010-09-29
I was essentially happy with the level of service I received and the product itself was very nice. My only complaint was in your inability to provide the EXACT merchandise as was pictured. The one I received was a reasonable substitute, but I really would have preferred the option of getting the one shown.
Jane S
CA, United States
2010-09-28
Adam D
-, United States
2010-09-28
Unique site for obtaining the clothes I desired.
Paul D
VA, United States
2010-09-28
Jonas F
-, Denmark
2010-09-27
Terry C
FL, United States
2010-09-27
timely delivery, unique items, ease of web site

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service